mpeg1dec: More complete sofdec support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:09:33 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:40:31 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit5bebb6e64b6d8e1c9ed89ec2d14396984ba8ab5e
tree57cadbc78bf2fde16a58058f2900b8ce0abb2329
parent1b3b4a575bc770bef13a560db6a9d4fdbab7241c
mpeg1dec: More complete sofdec support

Fixes Ticket517

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12.c