r3d: fix an invalid read introduced in 6bf4c1d
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 06:13:37 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit5bc223b15d064e328ff90b0241fa1191f1d2786d
treef73c2c53b9cf894a77762f24b6185cb3f02a1b81
parent64f8c439fd663fec4d57ac21af572d498fe21f7a
r3d: fix an invalid read introduced in 6bf4c1d
libavformat/r3d.c