lavfi/buffersrc: add AV_BUFFERSRC_FLAG_PUSH.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:40:16 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit5bbe4142d151fd936439518a3970bb5391511070
treed45af384ebc5ac62b83faa933bd5b518b3917d5e
parent3899e4995538a002c49e1e9d204832a3388588c8
lavfi/buffersrc: add AV_BUFFERSRC_FLAG_PUSH.
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/buffersrc.h
libavfilter/version.h