Merge commit '838740e6420538ad45982da6b1d3aa3ae91307f5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit5b93b2722dea3e73612fe3001113387f842ed9f8
tree58a7dd5a716a0043e4c9921e893b58cc6dfbae2d
parentc7b454f7a42e3d92ab54fcb40c3d12cf8b7efc70
parent838740e6420538ad45982da6b1d3aa3ae91307f5
Merge commit '838740e6420538ad45982da6b1d3aa3ae91307f5'

* commit '838740e6420538ad45982da6b1d3aa3ae91307f5':
  hevc: Prevent some integer overflows

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c