swresample: misc. doxy improvements
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 22:23:49 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 23:36:56 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit5b58692ed4a711d431e0073d6853cf8210ebb5a6
tree37f1673a70445e4f6f634ec1d413146ed93763b3
parent9ccc7aeeea1bdcd6bf4d618e1bd1cf90b363e6d3
swresample: misc. doxy improvements

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.h