avcodec/motion_est: Fix mv_penalty table size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 13:41:04 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit5b4da8a38a5ed211df9504c85ce401c30af86b97
tree8709a7ac58039ac905041ab8f2dd5215cc5781e1
parente7271e6d078a4f8064cf6eef59eff7d58da1b1d5
avcodec/motion_est: Fix mv_penalty table size

Fixes out of array read

Found-by: Tyson Smith <twsmith@mozilla.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ituh263enc.c
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/motion_est.h
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c