avfilter/avf_showcqt: use frequency domain windowing
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:24:23 +0000 (15:24 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commit5b48dd75d578ae694779d0212cf85f6c84453b7c
treee71404c3904b9efec8a66d1135b516e466edaf93
parent36e1665d3d068f085d17d72aaf40d4373c8bc217
avfilter/avf_showcqt: use frequency domain windowing

faster initialization and less code
slightly different result computationally from previous
coeffclamp option is ignored

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c