tools/sidxindex: Use av_*malloc_array()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:40:30 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit5b32558fd805c48035d6e0c23b4807c81286ee34
treedb19da12b73f3bcaa2f616f0fac7dd8bda39ab98
parentc49e7924a8b537f2cda0da8627641fb97528fc11
tools/sidxindex: Use av_*malloc_array()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/sidxindex.c