lavc: convert error_recognition to err_recognition.
authorDustin Brody <libav@parsoma.net>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:51:36 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit5b22d6e1323989b078ad097c5b50dddbbf0fe251
treee0849f4ac32349b89bd198b3eb8d55e26a7470b1
parentf6cf4be821e1901d983233edff8e22fe310fd6f6
lavc: convert error_recognition to err_recognition.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c