build: Print a message when generating version scripts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 29 May 2016 13:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit5b1b495c8d21600eac694d50f428654a3125e217
treec235578c2878516a70bd8b6e3c5b977461be4a01
parent1e9c5bf4c136fe9e010cc8a7e7270bba0d1bf45e
build: Print a message when generating version scripts
Makefile