doc/ffmpeg: note that -t is also an input option
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:59:51 +0000 (11:59 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 20:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
commit5b1a56b34b3f0fa542a25f0e04879fba260a9372
tree7147b8a089c252ab235da4619d91001461b76da0
parent2dbf5e7038f4d952fb4cf7b88c23b933ffb95004
doc/ffmpeg: note that -t is also an input option

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/ffmpeg.texi