checkasm: add float_dsp tests
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:16:56 +0000 (17:16 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:20:10 +0000 (19:20 -0300)
commit5b10f484e2b35e06825973970423744d81f91df2
treec8c15e986cc106d240d6e09c8ab757ecd7ac0a50
parent37388b119cf814c2af349e7acba32e33ea30c343
checkasm: add float_dsp tests

Ported from libavutil/tests/float_dsp.c

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/float_dsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/checkasm.mak