ffmpeg_opt: remove unused variable and undocumented and not working command line...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 May 2014 03:02:35 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 19:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit5affab960cd50c6cf83ba05e3c24b3e6c1a9e733
treecf39d249a7eb7ee31aa630f9a1ec79aabd2fbaab
parent118c042116bf0da1ac357b41219d4a6c95f544ad
ffmpeg_opt: remove unused variable and undocumented and not working command line option

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c