avfilter: make AVFilterFormats compatible with libav.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 10:43:31 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit5ac9ef6493e7bf4c66cd16f7555ecf7d6929ebf6
tree7d82806133d0ebd210e808778081ea2a26af2cbc
parent0e82d317ebfc1eda840bdb714c8ecb4630dae389
avfilter: make AVFilterFormats compatible with libav.

The list goes back to being simple integers,
and avfilter_make_format64_list is fixed to work
with the correct structure directly.
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/formats.c