dnxhd: 10-bit support
authorJoseph Artsimovich <joseph@mirriad.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:44:40 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit5ab21439fdfb8e239eb778128590d95967067b46
treebeb40a4c054dff651f6afa91649ab7882559f08e
parenta617c6aaa3e6c0201c9ea31d319808273efd78b0
dnxhd: 10-bit support

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c
libavcodec/dnxhddata.h
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.h
libavcodec/x86/dnxhd_mmx.c