swscale/arm: re-enable neon rgbx to nv12 routines
authorXiaolei Yu <dreifachstein@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit5a91589476096c20cb6c971ef3ce4d91e41d752b
treebf02f8ff50f0169b91a209bc0d1be9e0fcfbc6d7
parent1ec7a703806049265991723a8826bd61555edef4
swscale/arm: re-enable neon rgbx to nv12 routines

Commit '842b8f4ba2e79b9c004a67f6fdb3d5c5d05805d3' fixed clang/iphone
build but failed on some versions of cygwin. It has now been verified
to work on both platforms.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/arm/Makefile
libswscale/arm/swscale_unscaled.c