avcodec: fix vc1dsp dependencies
authorXiaolei Yu <dreifachstein@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 10:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 11:11:45 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit5a70e56f2f116d675b7f97b4c4ad4b8db5771531
tree82256eb4962cef094b43ad86f849920922afe45c
parent267da70ea8c36caaa645a3c4f1c5f0ca8bae156a
avcodec: fix vc1dsp dependencies
libavcodec/aarch64/Makefile
libavcodec/aarch64/h264cmc_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/h264cmc_neon.S