swscale: Mark all init functions as av_cold
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 10:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 23:30:05 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit5a6e3c039c0eefaf5684c7e4e1687ccb13ae488a
treefde246d184c517279b9ef3287ae47329701b3780
parent16d2a1a51c1dbdd69ee47b19c8ab66b905b7c5ce
swscale: Mark all init functions as av_cold
libswscale/output.c
libswscale/ppc/swscale_altivec.c
libswscale/ppc/yuv2rgb_altivec.c
libswscale/rgb2rgb.c
libswscale/sparc/yuv2rgb_vis.c
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb.c
libswscale/x86/swscale.c
libswscale/x86/yuv2rgb.c