hevc/rext: basic infrastructure for supporting range extension
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:16:53 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit5a41999d81459297183c4e27618e38f8ba719853
tree80b3f62d2ec5f25d9953346b4a958c7c709c5c94
parent250430bf28118cf843df887e8c8b345f1c60c82d
hevc/rext: basic infrastructure for supporting range extension
- support for 4:2:2 and 4:4:4 up to 12 bits
- add a new profile for range extension
(cherry picked from commit d3c067fa65bbc871758d28aa07f54123430ca346)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c
libavcodec/hevcpred.c
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c