avformat/mxfenc: Support storing signal standard for D10 muxing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 May 2015 00:43:26 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:36:08 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit5a3d2541bd59b52e9357f3f55499e98c3d4e522a
tree8d7d3d05f5904bd72428ee3539b81be3ce44aa76
parentbcd7bf7eeb09a395cc01698842d1b8be9af483fc
avformat/mxfenc: Support storing signal standard for D10 muxing

Reviewed-by: tim nicholson <nichot20@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom_audio