lavf/matroska: Add functions for WebM DASH Manifest
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:52:37 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:56:17 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit5a206569468ae390b0b3c81ba7cc421a0454a19c
treea76926b70de0111aac854fa9fcf9085c21a86f9b
parent895e92eca0509e540e98913436533ae032552655
lavf/matroska: Add functions for WebM DASH Manifest

Add functions and logic to matroskadec for use by the WebM DASH Manifest
XML Muxer. The actual muxer is added in a future patch.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskadec.c