avplay: flush audio decoder with empty packets at EOF if the decoder has
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:29:53 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:11:35 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commit59df4b82a5d2d614636076b0bd3e03aba400fc96
tree3c328cb0107abc34e7c8d56f49861a660261fb8d
parent1993c6849cf93f90066e4490c1547e2db845050c
avplay: flush audio decoder with empty packets at EOF if the decoder has
CODEC_CAP_DELAY set.
avplay.c