doc/examples/encode_audio: Favor a sample rate close to 44khz instead of the maximum...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit59b8c2a4e668d129dedfab696cd8c07f5103343c
tree846faa07e3430c9f4f01b54d5b589bdebec788b1
parent004f27f0fb6e8ebf6b4078c77d21b0f248a2213f
doc/examples/encode_audio: Favor a sample rate close to 44khz instead of the maximum sample rate

This is an example, people will copy and use this. The maximum supported is quite
unreasonable as a default choice

Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/examples/encode_audio.c