Add maintainer for WebVTT demuxer and muxer
authorMatthew Heaney <matthewjheaney@google.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:29:13 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit59b13750d2cd617049b59205d78716d3fc5afda0
tree7ba1d23af6cd867ada0620bee722835b1635ee0a
parent9626d0e906f698504efb8652bac143b98d66b088
Add maintainer for WebVTT demuxer and muxer

Matthew J Heaney is added to the list of ffmpeg maintainers, for the
WebVTT demuxer and muxer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS