Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit59a53842d360ddaf883a0415b11013038fa57da0
treebec280eb85d158ae75e54268cef1ebdd47be563c
parent60ef0c6f909703ae4dc021f6857d254c7badc1ec
parentf6774f905fb3cfdc319523ac640be30b14c1bc55
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mpegvideo: operate with pointers to AVFrames instead of whole structs

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_xvmc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c
libavcodec/vaapi.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vdpau_vc1.c

See: fc567ac49e17151f00f31b59030cd10f952612ef
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
35 files changed:
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_xvmc.c
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/rv30.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/rv40.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vdpau.c
libavcodec/vdpau_mpeg12.c
libavcodec/vdpau_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vdpau_vc1.c