ffmpeg: fix integer overflows with sub->*display_time
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:11:02 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:23:48 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit59975de77741766df4cc48c66bc151a6c31f9291
tree28f4bef954c991566d88f21b106e222979b420b2
parent2cebd17e3f87c4f5706ccbb5613c658b5f39609a
ffmpeg: fix integer overflows with sub->*display_time

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c