lavfi/vmafmotion: Allow more pix_fmts.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit59924d5eb11646f82f70c206be8a867468f102b9
treeaee407fdc057d25a12299e18e1055ddbe2beed2b
parent9e271e3fa3f9ccee70ca3cb21c7c1bd7e871f464
lavfi/vmafmotion: Allow more pix_fmts.
libavfilter/vf_vmafmotion.c