GnuTLS: eat PREMATURE_TERMINATION error
authorTatsuyuki Ishi <ishitatsuyuki@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:02:24 +0000 (03:02 +0200)
commit598e41684066feba701d19ca7443d24b9e5efa77
tree2c7f9db049e4b56042dff58ed11e177497a1d23a
parent5a3b602acda68fe5ca09082dc753179450a97a13
GnuTLS: eat PREMATURE_TERMINATION error

GnuTLS is too strict on the SSL shutdown alert, and it's neither
mandatory in the spec or critical. As it's ignored in OpenSSL, we
should also suppress it in GnuTLS as well.

Ticket: #6667

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c