build: Remove generated .version file on distclean.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 14:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit59748689f6d32cdd24080947a494093800f5629f
treecbfaa6d7e024b7f1c367481c9272e27548b08a35
parente14574eb68271fb9d1e255950c5a304f36d9a6ba
build: Remove generated .version file on distclean.
Makefile