g726enc: use AVCodec.encode2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 16:36:59 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:47:23 +0000 (18:47 -0400)
commit59041fd053d11d26772ac45e21b6ac3eea39c738
tree81820325bf2f25eec21ec92384742eabc847fe78
parentbb03b6f7b139e5ee97507ab2ee4ab626b70feb39
g726enc: use AVCodec.encode2()
libavcodec/g726.c