pthread_frame: revert 2e664b9c1e73c80aab91070c1eb7676f04bdd12d.
authorWan-Teh Chang <wtc-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:11:09 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:14:17 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commit58fbcf885d97d9b83c54cc57e3631c76caa208cf
tree813bcf2cc173835001d91050f51cb9d241d51888
parent8c3b329da21a05a977b21d1a3ad3ed8ce72f997b
pthread_frame: revert 2e664b9c1e73c80aab91070c1eb7676f04bdd12d.

The patch does not fix the tsan warning it was intended to fix.
Reverting the patch moves the av_log() back to the outside of the lock.

Signed-off-by: Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c