Merge commit '5b4d7ac7ae5d821cfa6ab89f8eab4d31851ef32c'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit58f24adc05b0ea47c3f7ed5cb9e8d5774e2fbaaf
treeef1924ac088b8787bf74f508dd789af8725b3a12
parent944e5ce3ec7d4d9cf36e3f5c628b4e71186fa93a
parent5b4d7ac7ae5d821cfa6ab89f8eab4d31851ef32c
Merge commit '5b4d7ac7ae5d821cfa6ab89f8eab4d31851ef32c'

* commit '5b4d7ac7ae5d821cfa6ab89f8eab4d31851ef32c':
  examples/encode_video: use the AVFrame API for allocating the frame

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
doc/examples/encode_video.c