Fix png decoding on x86.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 20:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:12:10 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commit58dabf7bf2fdd08f79173da0df613127ff783028
treedabfb6aaf709f481da9b6fd018928ab716dc69e5
parentda1ba4e88b5bf723f8889798cb71f4e1cabb7a00
Fix png decoding on x86.

Line sizes are only 8-byte aligned, so use unaliged loads
for add_bytes_l2 pointers.
Increasing the alignment requirement to 16 seemed a bit extreme
(png may be used for rather small sizes).
Also fix a mov that had its arguments swapped, leading
add_bytes_l2 being applied on up to 8 bytes too few.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/pngdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/pngdsp.asm