Replace a few leftover instances of enum PixelFormat with enum AVPixelFormat
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:53:33 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit58a840e21577a2168843487a98cb2cea44b5a94a
treecc47b548f71eec6c2d454d7c19dae48b43258863
parent6289706b35d1b030258bba54cc27bb6d2c04bc9b
Replace a few leftover instances of enum PixelFormat with enum AVPixelFormat

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c
libavutil/imgutils.h