x86/dsputil: fix argument declaration in vector_clipf
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:11:40 +0000 (15:11 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 May 2014 21:10:17 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commit584327f22fbf964fa63aa5cf5893873962af5245
treef020b0a078d8261a926f0602bca648360e125b74
parent518cbf9b4a0a5d17e61fa9ee71330c02bd339f32
x86/dsputil: fix argument declaration in vector_clipf

Should fix fate failures in msvc x86_64

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm