lavfi: add sobel, prewitt, roberts filters
authorDanil Iashchenko <danyaschenko@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:46:24 +0000 (03:46 +0300)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 23:11:28 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit581bafa83b9cb4f438940e0b10a9f9832ebd57b6
treec1350d31be655a8912f698cac846cda43e6e03cd
parent54b425a7fad3e35ebb4757108fef5e3ee0e3d957
lavfi: add sobel, prewitt, roberts filters

Add opencl version of sobel, prewitt, roberts filters.
configure
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/opencl/convolution.cl
libavfilter/vf_convolution_opencl.c