makefile: fix j2k encoder dependancies
authorRukhsana Ruby <rukhsana.afroz@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 16:47:30 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit58149303b3e502199bd663c2c107b7a4771bc314
tree68747ffe93b768037728bc59921fc79e51b911d9
parentf35761bca20a96c74c3083459643046683a95e42
makefile: fix j2k encoder dependancies
libavcodec/Makefile