Allocate per codec options, now that options are freed between inputs and outputs.
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 23:40:21 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 23:42:52 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commit580fa76c5c8b4372247221a4602527a060e2d5b4
tree5df96f5728cbc9fb2789374c40590bac887d34fd
parent3732c483040f0309505f1aa896fdefef5083ba34
Allocate per codec options, now that options are freed between inputs and outputs.
cmdutils.c
libavcodec/libx264.c