wavpack: check ch_offset
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:05:04 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:11:59 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commit580021cfc45847d9d0fbbbfe4045c40cc56924bf
tree360ae0d06f8e5852269ffce6979f4fb01ecfc460
parente9cb533fbb90c274cfed07b69ebf5c1989573e20
wavpack: check ch_offset

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpack.c