dsputil: Move thirdpel-related bits into their own context
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 15:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:17:30 +0000 (06:17 -0700)
commit57f09608e1600d1cf1679885a46f5004d522d68f
treeddb3ce6e7d2ac7f8479add595d7212434d7ca8f7
parent82dd1026cfc1d72b04019185bea4c1c9621ace3f
dsputil: Move thirdpel-related bits into their own context
12 files changed:
configure
doc/optimization.txt
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/h264qpel_template.c
libavcodec/hpel_template.c
libavcodec/hpeldsp_template.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/tpel_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/tpeldsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/tpeldsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]