vdpau: remove old-style decoders
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit578ea75a9e4ac56e0bbbbe668700be756aa699f8
tree107c54d8a5ea874223b79b3368a0967f8bd9ca86
parent488a0fa68973d48e264d54f1722f7afb18afbea7
vdpau: remove old-style decoders

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
13 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vdpau.c
libavcodec/vdpau_internal.h