aaccoder: fix M/S coding
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit57848ef3c6a135caeb1f8034cadc157a38947009
treeb33fca7e59b77d5c0ff97371dd8f226a63aa2682
parent8e607c747eca582a4ef66fa85a27492f517cde1d
aaccoder: fix M/S coding

There were some mistakes in the code for M/S stereo, this commit fixes them.
The start variable was not being reset for every window and every access to
the coefficients was incorrect as well. This fixes that by properly
addressing the coefficients using both windows and setting the start on every window to zero.

Reviewed-by: Claudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aaccoder.c