flacenc: Load default prediction_order parameters if none is selected
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:00:29 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commit5781bfae0cf4271278a8bea176d615cb5c222335
tree2997b9247adc7f95ba82eb2bdf30672dea1e3da6
parent2e6ba1993ef41af4a224e854077e4ba4d30f246b
flacenc: Load default prediction_order parameters if none is selected

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/flacenc.c