intrax8: Carry over the loopfilter value in ff_intrax8_decode_picture
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:59:51 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
commit577393321c389ad2973bec6168a8045c94a9e099
tree72905b9e214154d51a39d97a239caeab6777639f
parent68127e1bf8037a6e0acd6401cc8c5da950e3fa0a
intrax8: Carry over the loopfilter value in ff_intrax8_decode_picture

Helps in decoupling this code from mpegvideo.
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/intrax8.h
libavcodec/vc1_block.c
libavcodec/wmv2dec.c