avfilter/vf_w3fdif: add x86 SIMD
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:03:16 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit5740dc27e1a633b636ae37ae1f7a2ab71a060486
tree32dc54c3a192d81a42ef8dc6d98e1af2b029b928
parent0281ef907519ee395d53d523022100f2634672b3
avfilter/vf_w3fdif: add x86 SIMD

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_w3fdif.c
libavfilter/w3fdif.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/x86/Makefile
libavfilter/x86/vf_w3fdif.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/x86/vf_w3fdif_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]