avformat/mov: Autodetect mp3s which need parsing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:22:43 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:01:43 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit573334da8242a9d1e80572b7bf0979200899565f
tree1ef70787c1b829e108c018cd651476c4b1c23d40
parenta7c5005d7becc3e9b5016af5334ca0f85b2be0b1
avformat/mov: Autodetect mp3s which need parsing

mp3 packets all have the same duration and number of samples
if their duration indicated in the container varies then thats an
indication that they are not 1 mp3 packet each.
If this autodetection fails for some case then please contact us
and provide a testcase.

Fixes Ticket4938
libavformat/mov.c