avfilter/avf_showspectrum: improve dB scale description
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 18:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 18:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit571f33de0aa8639b4f9b863e04ee6bcfd4d78070
treebd22d1cf64b606875828fb2aa67791d9c0b6f1ea
parentf0adb99d068e659178c00271a46cd469dfc01a6e
avfilter/avf_showspectrum: improve dB scale description
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c