mov: use the format context for logging.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 12:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit56daf10e0313c5e36f43e773f457d2a99ff0df10
treee4be1222a3f2b94eb63fc914a8588ed80e153c04
parentddfe1246d98f70cdce368a2176196ba26ed7bf2d
mov: use the format context for logging.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/mov.c