lavfi/lut3d: faster tetrahedral interpolation.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:45:39 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit56cea3294a7eb13ce3620c626856d0329f84f2f1
tree5977d039126c3553ce2bd0ce6273ede7f055a485
parentb6ee25e300420a3c98b78a1c2e983250ff065038
lavfi/lut3d: faster tetrahedral interpolation.

Increase performance by fetching only the necessary points.

1097 → 917 decicyles.
libavfilter/vf_lut3d.c