matroskadec: Verify realaudio codec parameters
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
commit569d18aa9dc989c37bb4d4b968026fe5afa6fff9
treed7d1f15b4750526ba99d66b58583c8e5652a23af
parente1f3847f860a1094a46be4c5f10db8df616c3135
matroskadec: Verify realaudio codec parameters

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/matroskadec.c